Degas won the honor of "keeping contract and Valuing Credit"

2020-09-16 Read:


德佳智联荣获广东省“守合同重信用”企业(图1)

 

Recently, Guangdong market supervision and Administration Bureau released the list of contract abiding and credit worthy enterprises in Guangdong Province in 2019. Shenzhen Degas intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. successfully passed the evaluation of Guangdong Provincial Administration for Industry and commerce with its good social reputation and standardized contract management system, and was awarded the honorary title of "Guangdong Province contract abiding and trustworthy enterprise", and won the honorary certificate and the honorary certificate issued by the government The plaque has become the outstanding one in the industry.


This honor is a full affirmation of Shenzhen Degas intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. in its business activities. Winning the "contract abiding and trustworthy enterprise" is conducive to improving the company's integrity and establishing a good corporate image, especially for Degas, a high-tech company focusing on the development of family intelligent postpartum rehabilitation medical devices, honest operation and compliance production are indispensable.


 

深圳德佳智联荣获广东省“守合同重信用”企业

 

The contract abiding and credit worthy enterprise in Guangdong Province refers to the enterprise registered and operated in Guangdong Province for more than two years, without any adverse phenomena such as illegal operation, contract fraud, production and sale of counterfeit goods. The contract management system is perfect and can fully and practically perform the contract. Except for the cases stipulated by law such as force majeure, breach of contract by the other party or termination of the agreement between the two parties, the contract performance rate reaches 100%, which is confirmed by the industrial and commercial department And to the outside world to publicize the reputation of excellent enterprises.


A good credit system is also the booster and safety valve of market economy. Since its establishment, Shenzhen Dejia Zhilian Technology Co., Ltd. has been adhering to the corporate culture of honesty and credit as the core value of corporate culture, so as to win the high trust of customers and social industries.


Since the launch of majang, the main brand of Dejia Zhilian focusing on Intelligent postpartum rehabilitation system, it has been recognized by 30W + Baoma and 4000 + rehabilitation institutions. For Dejia Zhilian, obtaining the certification of Guangdong Province's contract abiding and trustworthy enterprise not only enhances the company's core competitiveness and brand influence in the postpartum rehabilitation market, but also helps the company to gain more trust from dealers, agents and consumers at all levels. 


In the future development path of the company, Dejia Zhilian will continue to adhere to the construction of enterprise integrity system, adhere to the principle of "win credit with sincerity, establish reputation by credit", and standardize management behavior to ensure the healthy development of postpartum rehabilitation industry.


More

深圳德佳智联科技有限公司荣获广东省“守合同重信用”企业

作者:麻麻康 日期:2020-09-16 点击数:


德佳智联荣获广东省“守合同重信用”企业(图1)

 

近日,广东省市场监督管理局公布了2019年度广东省守合同重信用企业名单,深圳德佳智联科技有限公司凭借良好的社会信誉和规范的合同管理体系,顺利通过广东省工商行政管理局的评审,获评“广东省守合同重信用企业”荣誉称号,并获得政府颁发的荣誉证书和牌匾,成为了行业中获此殊荣的佼佼者。

 这一殊荣是对深圳德佳智联科技有限公司在经营活动中诚信履约行为的充分肯定。荣获“守合同重信用企业”有利于提高公司诚信度和树立企业良好形象,尤其对于深圳德佳智联这样专注于开发家庭智能产后康复医疗器械的高新技术公司来说,诚信经营,合规生产更是不可或缺。

 

深圳德佳智联荣获广东省“守合同重信用”企业

 

《广东省守合同重信用企业》是指在广东省内注册经营两年以上,从未出现违规经营、合同诈骗、制假售假等不良现象,合同管理制度健全,能全面、实际地履行合同,除不可抗力、对方违约或双方协议解除等法律规定的情形外,合同履约率达100%,经工商部门认定并向外界公示信誉口碑极好的企业。

 

“人无忠信,不可立于世”, 良好的信用制度也是市场经济的助推器和安全阀。深圳德佳智联科技有限公司自成立以来,一直秉持着以诚信为本的企业文化,也坚持将企业诚信作为企业文化的核心价值观,从而赢得客户以及社会各行业的高度信赖。

 

自德佳智联旗下推出专注于智能产后康复系统的主打品牌麻麻康以来,已获得30W+宝妈和4000+康复机构的认可。对于德佳智联来说,获得广东省守合同重信用企业的认证不但增强了公司在产后康复市场中的核心竞争力以及品牌影响力,同时也有利于公司获得更多各级经销商代理商以及广大消费者的信任。在公司未来的发展道路上,德佳智联将继续坚持建设企业诚信体系,坚持“以诚取信,以信立誉”的原则,同时规范管理行为,为促进产后康复行业健康发展保驾护航。

更多新闻
投诉建议
声明:新广告法规定所有页面信息中不得出现极限化用词欢迎广大消费者监督,发现任何违反广告法内容,可投诉至邮箱degas@degas.net.cn
收件人:
degas@degas.net.cn
联系方式:
投诉内容:

4006-032-132

扫一扫 微信咨询

degas@degas.net.cn